disclaimer

 

Copyright: etronics AG, 2018

Etronics assumes no guarantee for the completeness, accuracy or quality of the information provided herein. In principle, any liability for material and immaterial damages that arise from the use of the website or the use of the information provided herein is rejected. In particular, etronics AG assumes no liability for the information presented on the website being free of worms, viruses, Trojan horses or other harmful elements. 

Copyright

The holder of the copyright for the information published herein is etronics AG. The contents may not be reproduced for commercial purposes, even in excerpts. Any presentation of this website in external frames is only permitted with our written consent. The contents are subject to a Swiss Creative Commons license. 

License: Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 2.5 Switzerland (CC BY-NC-SA 2.5) (only German)

 

References and links

Any references or links to third-party websites are outside of the scope of responsibility of etronics. The use of such links takes place at your own risk. Etronics AG in particular accepts no responsibility for damages that arise from the use of such references or links to other websites. The use of the contents of the website takes place under the reference to the following source: www.etronics.ch.

Data protection

When processing personal data, etronics AG complies with the provisions of Swiss data protection legislation. 

When accessing our website, the following data are stored in log files: IP address, date, time, browser request and generally transmitted information regarding the operating system or browser, as the case may be. Such usage data are used for anonymous statistical evaluation, so that etronics can analyze trends and continuously improve its services. 

Any transmitted personal information will not be forwarded to a third party at any time, and will be used exclusively for the purpose specified herein. In close cooperation with our hosting partner, we strive to protect the database from unauthorized access, misuse and falsification. 

Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics uses so-called "cookies," text files that are stored on your computer and enable an analysis of your use of the website. The information generated by the cookie regarding your use of the website (including your IP address) will be transmitted to a Google server in the U.S. and stored there. Google will use such information to evaluate your use of the website, compile reports regarding website activities for website operators and provide further services associated with the use of the website and the Internet. Google may also transfer such information to third parties. You may refuse the installation of cookies through a corresponding setting of your browser software; however, we point out that, in this event, you may not be able to use all of the features of this website. By using this website, you declare your agreement with Google's processing of data collected regarding you in the manner described above and for the purposes set out above."

Copyright : etronics AG, 2016

Contenus sur www.etronics.ch

Etronics n'assume aucune garantie pour l’exhaustivité, la mise à jour, l'exactitude et la qualité des informations mises à disposition ici. Toute responsabilité pour d'éventuels dommages matériels ou immatériels résultant de l'utilisation du site web et des informations mises à disposition ici est fondamentalement rejetée. Etronics n’assume notamment aucune responsabilité en cas de présence de vers, virus, chevaux de Troie ou autres éléments nocifs dans les informations présentées sur le site web. 

Droit d'Auteur

Le copyright des informations publiées ici revient à etronics AG. Les contenus, également partiels, ne peuvent être reproduits à des fins commerciales. La représentation de ce site web dans des frames étrangers n'est autorisée qu'avec accord écrit. Les contenus sont soumis à la Licence Suisse Creative Commons. 

Références et Liens

Les références et liens vers des sites web tiers ne font pas partie du domaine de responsabilité d'etronics. L'utilisation de ces liens se fait à vos propres risques. Etronics AG n'assume en particulier aucune responsabilité pour les dommages résultant de l'utilisation de ces références et liens vers des sites web externes. L'utilisation des contenus du site web se fait sur l'indication de la source: www.etronics.ch.

Protection des Données

Pour le traitement des données personnelles, etronics AG se conforme aux dispositions de la législation suisse sur la protection des données. 

Lors de l'accès à notre site web, les données suivantes sont sauvegardées dans des logfiles : adresse IP, date, heure, requête du navigateur et des informations généralement transmises au système d'exploitation ou au navigateur. Ces informations sur l'utilisation servent à une évaluation statistique anonyme afin qu'etronics puisse analyser les tendances et continuellement améliorer son offre.  

Les données personnelles transmises ne sont en aucun cas transférées à des tiers et exclusivement utilisées aux fins définies ici. En collaboration avec notre partenaire d'hébergement, nous nous efforçons de protéger la banque de données contre les accès extérieurs, l'abus ou la falsification. 

Google Analytics

Le site web utilise Google Analytics, un service d'analyse Internet de Google Inc. (« Google »). Google Analytics utilise des « Cookies », des données sous forme de texte sauvegardées sur votre ordinateur et permettant l'analyse de votre utilisation du site web. Les informations créées par les Cookies relatives à votre utilisation du site web (y compris votre adresse IP) sont transmises à un serveur de Google aux Etats-Unis et sauvegardées là-bas. Google utilisera ces informations pour évaluer votre utilisation d'Internet, pour créer des rapports pour l'exploitant du site sur les activités du site web et pour créer de nouveaux services en lien avec l'utilisation du site web et d'Internet. Google transmettra également ces informations à des tiers le cas échéant. Vous pouvez empêcher l'installation de Cookies par un paramétrage adapté de votre logiciel de navigation; nous vous signalons cependant que vous ne pourrez pas, dans ce cas, utiliser pleinement toutes les fonctions de ce site web. En utilisant ce site web, vous déclarez accepter le traitement par Google des données obtenues par votre intermédiaire de la façon décrite précédemment et aux fins citées ci-dessus.