et_back01.jpg

Every day that we solve a problem

for one of our customers, is a success.
 

 
 
 

From the initial specification through prototypes to mass production, we support you professionally in the development of your customized electronic components and integrated assemblies. With over 38 years of experience in engineering and sourcing, etronics is exactly the right partner for you. 

 

 
 
 

Passion

Passion is key to success. We enjoy waking up every morning and taking on new challenges with passion. 

 
 
 
 

Solution-oriented

Where others perceive problems, we conceptualize solutions. As a customer, you can always come to us with a challenging problem. We can then demonstrate that we are able to transform problems into solutions with our own engineering know-how as well as that of our partners. 

 
 
 
 
 

Triple continuity

Etronics was founded1977 as a trading company and spin-off of Cargill and evolved into an engineering and sourcing specialist.

1.

We have been working with the same production partners for 10 to 25 years and know their strengths.

2.

Our employees have been working for us for 10 to 25 years and understand the needs of our customers.

3.

Electronic components that we have produced will be available for purchase for several years.  

 
 
 

Electronics solutions that we develop for You, Will Be Available to you for many years

We offer development solutions and sourcing for circuit boards, membrane keyboards, cables, LCDs, touch panels, silicone rubber keypads, cooling systems (water and air coolers), as well as high-voltage and high-power resistors. From the initial idea up to serial production, we will support you with our vast wealth of experience.

 

PCBs

We assist our customers with the development and production of circuit boards of all sizes, shapes, and with various materials, surfaces, substances, manufacturing technologies, and sophisticated fine circuit patterns.

Membrane keyboards

Whether decals, a front membrane or an entire membrane keyboard – the membrane keyboards that we manufacture are durable, resistant to mechanical and chemical loads, and repel bacteria. We are glad to advise you on choosing the materials, colors, embossing technique, ergonomics or background lighting. 

Cable assembly

Not all cables are created equal. Etronics assembles individual cables, cable bundles or entire cable harnesses (including contacts, plugs, and wire ferrules) according to your requests. We manufacture data cables of all types, coiled cables, coaxial cables or network cables, etc. – all of which are halogen and/or PVC-free.

Displays

We custom manufacture liquid crystal displays (LCDs) of all sizes, resolutions, and technologies according to your specifications. We produce entire display and control units as well as input terminals in combination with our membrane and silicone rubber keypads, as well as touch panels. LED background lighting can always be optionally used as well.

Cooling solutions from DAU

DAU is the leading manufacturer of cooling solutions for resistors and semiconductor components. For 35 years, DAU has relied on etronics to consult with and support customers in Switzerland. We analyze the cooling requirement of your electronic system and recommend the proper air cooler, heat pipe or a vacuum-brazed water cooler with the best possible thermal properties.

Silicone rubber keypads

Silicone rubber keypads are very flexible – even with respect to their design, layout, and touch. You determine the key shapes and colors as well as the size and coating. High-quality raw materials and the same processing ensure quality products. Many of our customers receive their products with special coatings that protect the keyboard from the effects of chemicals and UV exposure.

Touch panels

We develop and manufacture pressure-sensitive and capacitive touch panels as well as complete assemblies with integrated interfaces. If needed, these are also available fully assembled on TFT displays. 

Resistors from EBG

EBG is the leading manufacturer of high-voltage resistors, power resistors, and high-power resistors, which are used in sensitive measuring devices, medical equipment, industrial machinery, and power converters. Etronics has likewise been representing EBG in Switzerland for 35 years. 

Quartz Crystals and Oscillators

Etronics has a broad assortment of quartz crystals. Particularly for products at the end of their life (EOL), you are at the right place with etronics. At etronics, you will find even quartz crystals with special temperature ranges, frequencies, and structural shapes.

We do not only offer hardware, but also “software” – Therefore we support start-up companies in the electronic branch and carry out inspections at manufacturers.

 

Start-Up

You have a light up idea which you would like to implement or even more you are thinking already about establishing a company? We will support you with our know-how and our long-term business experience.

Product testing

We will take over acceptances, tests and inspections on site in Asia. On demand, we can also carry out audits at your partners.

 
 

Quality is an attitude and does not start in manufacturing, but rather with the initial customer inquiry

Like us, all of our partners are ISO certified. We comply with all conventional standards (RohS, IP), we have modern production facilities and clean rooms, and can manufacture according to diverse test protocols, such as IPC, AQL, and AEC. All of our components undergo functionality tests prior to being shipped. Only in this manner can we meet the high quality requirements of our predominantly Swiss clientele.

 
 
 
 

It is a sense of achievement for us when we are able to make a customer happy for many years 

 
 

We have been working with etronics now for more than 10 years. We value the smooth process – from ordering to the delivery of the ordered components to the desired production site. This collaboration enables us to better and more efficiently use the available resources at Adrenio because etronics completely relieves us from having to process the ordered goods.

Thomas Mühlethaler
Managing Director, Adrenio GmbH

Etronics designs and produces silicone rubber keypads for our oven and steamer. It is reassuring to work with partners such as etronics, which are always committed to achieve the best results for their clients.

Markus Pauger
Strategic Buyer, V-Zug

ABB has been cooperating with etronics for 25 years. We have always appreciated both, products’ quality and their service, as well as were very satisfied with etronics’ OTD performance. We hope to continue this cooperation in the future.

Ewa Zbrozyna
ABB, Category Manager

We are working with etronics since many years. We introduced Kanban in order to make sure that the production can keep on flowing. In our monthly supplier rating etronics is always on top in terms of quality and delivery time. We really appreciate the long-term cooperation and the trust between our companies.

Christoph Gadola
Purchaser, Endress + Hauser Flowtec AG

 

Our etronics team is always there for you

Carmen Ruckli

the analyst

As managing director a new challenge awaits me each morning. I find it enjoyable to continually develop etronics by recognizing market opportunities and discovering new ways of being able to make our customers happy.

MAIL

 
Thomas.Badat.jpg

Thomas Badat

the sprightly guy

Thanks to the daily contact with our customers and business partners I take care of a smooth ordering process. Together with my working colleagues and our long lasting partners we find suitable solutions, especially for technical challenging demands. Satisfying our customers is what inspires me every day.

MAIL

Eddie Huber

the logistician

Even after 28 years, monitoring incoming deliveries and ensuring that there are always enough goods for the customer in stock and that partial deliveries reach the customer punctually and undamaged is an enrichment.

MAIL

 
SA_002.gif

Aurela Shabani

The commercial apprentice

As an apprentice at etronics AG I am looking forward to the new challenges and to get to know our products, customers and suppliers. I have been integrated into the daily business since day one. That is why I will quickly learn a lot about our business. With our experienced team we will ensure a smooth ordering process for our customers.

MAIL

Sibylle Jungen

the number cruncher

Numbers are not just numbers. Behind each number in the system is a customer need. Numbers establish the basis for wise financial decisions. It gives me great joy if I can contribute to the satisfaction of customers, employees and partners with my work.

MAIL

 

Slobodan Ilic

the professor

As an engineer in the high-voltage sector, I am interested in trains and massive machines in my free time as well. Being thoroughly familiar with the final product helps to understand the customer, to advise him well, and to find the optimal solution for him.

MAIL

 

Christof Ruckli

the innovator

As Chief Executive Officer of etronics, I am never bored. Who can claim after nearly 40 years that he is still glad to be CEO? My secret for success is that I always make my decisions for the benefit of the customer. A satisfied customer is a long-term customer.

MAIL

 

We would be happy to hear from you

Would you like more information about our offer, a technical data sheet or a quote? 
Send us an e-mail or give us a call right away: 

 

You are always welcome to visit us:

Sonnenberg 1
8103 Unterengstringen
Office hours: Mon. – Fri. 8am -12pm & 1pm – 5pm

 

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Morbi eget sapien sed risus suscipit cursus. Quisque iaculis facilisis lacinia. Mauris euismod pellentesque tellus sit amet mollis. Nulla a scelerisque turpis, in gravida enim. Pellentesque sagittis faucibus elit, nec lobortis augue fringilla sed. Donec aliquam, mi in varius interdum, ante metus facilisis urna, in faucibus erat ex nec lectus. Cras tempus tincidunt purus, eu vehicula ante. Duis cursus vestibulum lorem.

et_back01.jpg

Chaque journée passée à résoudre un problème pour nos clients est une journée couronnée de succès. 

 
 
 

De la demande initiale,  en passant par le prototypage, jusqu’à la production de masse, nous serons à votre écoute pour soutenir le développement de vos composants électroniques, et l’intégration des modules. Avec plus de 38 années d’expérience dans les domaines de l’ingénierie et du sourcing, etronics demeure votre meilleur partenaire. 

 

 
 
 

Passion

La passion est un facteur de réussite. Nous avons la chance de nous lever tous les matins de bonne humeur et de relever avec passion les défis qui se présentent à nous. 

 
 
 
 

À la recherche de solutions

Là où les autres voient des problèmes, nous, nous pensons en termes de solutions. Lorsque des clients viennent avec un problème délicat, nous sommes heureux d'être là pour les aider. Nous pouvons leurs montrer qu'avec notre savoir-faire en ingénierie et le savoir-faire de nos partenaires, nous savons comment transformer un problème en solution.

 
 
 
 
 

Triple continuité

En 1977, etronics a été fondée comme division de Cargill et entreprise commerciale et s'est développée pour devenir spécialiste en ingénierie et en approvisionnement. 

1.

Nous travaillons en collaboration avec les mêmes partenaires de production depuis 10 à 25 ans et nous connaissons leurs points forts. 

2.

Nos collaborateurs travaillent avec nous depuis 10 à 25 ans et comprennent les besoins de nos clients.

3.

Vous pouvez acheter des composants électroniques produits par nos soins pendant de nombreuses années.  

 
 
 

Vous pouvez acheter pendant de nombreuses années les solutions électroniques que nous développons pour vous.

Nous proposons des solutions de développement et d'approvisionnement pour les circuits imprimés, les claviers à effleurement, les câbles, les écrans LCD, les écrans tactiles, les claviers élastomères, les systèmes de refroidissement (refroidisseurs à eau et air) ainsi que des résistances haute tension et haute puissance. De la première idée à la production en série, nous sommes à vos côtés pour vous faire bénéficier de notre précieuse expérience.

 
PCB.png

Circuits imprimés

Nous aidons nos clients à développer et à fabriquer des circuits imprimés de toutes tailles, de toutes formes, dans divers matériaux et cœurs, avec différentes surfaces, techniques de fabrication et structures fines.

Claviers à effleurement

Qu'il s'agisse d'une surface adhésive, d'un film frontal ou d'un clavier à effleurement complet: les claviers à effleurement que nous produisons sont robustes, résistent aux charges mécaniques et chimiques et sont antibactériens. Pour le choix des matériaux, des couleurs, de la technique de gaufrage, de l'ergonomie ou du rétro-éclairage, nous sommes là pour vous conseiller. 

Confection de câbles

Chaque câble est unique. Etronics confectionne des câbles individuels, des faisceaux de câbles ou des peignes de câblage complets, y compris des contacts, des connecteurs et des embouts, selon vos goûts et vos attentes. Nous fabriquons entre autres des câbles de données de tout type, des câbles spiralés, des câbles coaxiaux ou des câbles d'alimentation secteur, sans halogène et/ou sans PVC.

Écrans

Nous fabriquons des écrans à cristaux liquides (LCD) de toutes tailles, résolutions et technologies en fonction de vos souhaits. En combinaison avec nos claviers à effleurement et en caoutchouc silicone ainsi qu’avec nos écrans tactiles, nous produisons des unités d'affichage et de commande ainsi que des terminaux de saisie. En option, il est toujours possible de rajouter un rétro-éclairage LED. 

Solutions de refroidissement de DAU

DAU est le leader des fabricants de solutions de refroidissement pour les résistances et les dispositifs à semi-conducteurs. Cela fait déjà 35 ans que DAU fait confiance à etronics pour conseiller et s'occuper de la clientèle suisse. Nous sommes là pour analyser les besoins en refroidissement de votre installation électronique et vous proposer un refroidisseur à air, un caloduc ou un refroidisseur à eau brassé sous vide disposant des meilleures propriétés thermiques possibles.

Claviers élastomères

Les claviers élastomères sont très flexibles, même en termes de design, de modèles et de sensation au toucher! Vous pouvez déterminer les formes et les couleurs des touches et même la taille et le revêtement. Les matières brutes de qualité supérieure et la finition tout autant de qualité garantissent des produits de qualité. Beaucoup de nos clients reçoivent leurs produits avec des revêtements spéciaux qui protègent le clavier contre les agents chimiques et les rayons UV.

Écrans tactiles

Pour vous, nous développons et nous produisons des écrans tactiles capacitifs et sensibles à la pression ainsi que des modules complets avec interfaces intégrées. Au besoin, ces modules sont aussi disponibles complètement montés sur des écrans TFT. 

Résistances d'EBG

EBG est le leader des fabricants de résistances haute tension, de puissance et haute puissance qui sont utilisées dans les appareils de mesure sensibles, les appareils médicaux, les machines industrielles et les convertisseurs de courant. Cela fait également 35 ans qu'etronics représente EBG dans toute la Suisse.

Quartz et oscillateurs

Etronics dispose d'une large gamme de quartz. Notamment pour les produits en fin de vie (PFV), avec etronics, vous êtes à la bonne adresse. Même pour des quartzs ayant des plages de température, des fréquences et des formes de construction spéciales, vous finirez par trouver ce que vous cherchez.

Nous n’offrons pas seulement des composants, mais également des logiciels – par conséquent, nous sommes habitues a soutenir les start up dans le domaine de l’electronique et mettons en place des process de contrôle et d’inspection chez nos fabricants.

 

Start-Up

Vous avez une idée lumineuse que vous souhaitez développer, ou vous pensez d’ores et déjà à la création d’une entreprise ? Nous vous appuierons fort de notre savoir-faire et de notre longue expérience professionnelle

Test de Produit

Nous nous chargerons des phases de contrôle, de tests, et d’acceptation directement sur place en Asie. Sur demande, nous pouvons également vous fournir un audit effectué chez vos partenaires.

 
 

La qualité est une attitude et ne commence pas à la production, mais dès la première demande du client.

Tout comme nous, nos partenaires ont tous obtenu une certification ISO. Nous respectons les normes communément en vigueur (RohS, IP), nous disposons d'installations de production et de salles blanches modernes et nous pouvons produire conformément à divers protocoles de contrôle tels qu'IPC, AQL ou AEC. Le fonctionnement de tous nos composants est testé avant expédition. Ce n’est que de cette manière que nous pouvons satisfaire aux exigences élevées de qualité de notre clientèle, laquelle est essentiellement suisse.

 
 
 
 

Quand nous parvenons à satisfaire un client pendant de nombreuses années, c'est très gratifiant pour nous. 

 
 

Nous travaillons en collaboration avec etronics depuis déjà plus de 10 ans. Nous apprécions le bon déroulement qui va de la commande à la livraison des pièces commandées au site de production souhaité. Étant donné qu'etronics nous soulage complètement du traitement des marchandises commandées, cette collaboration nous permet d'utiliser au mieux les ressources disponibles chez Adrenio, et ce de manière plus efficace.

Thomas Mühlethaler
Managing Director, Adrenio GmbH

Etronics est notre fournisseur depuis de très nombreuses années. Ils ont conçu et fabriqué un clavier en silicone-caoutchouc pour notre four à vapeur. Il est rassurant de travailler avec un partenaire digne de ce nom, s’efforçant, au jour le jour, de trouver les meilleures solutions et résultats pour ses clients.

Markus Pauger
Achats stratégiques, V-Zug

ABB et Etronics travaille en étroite collaboration depuis 25ans. Nous avons toujours apprécié la qualité de leur produit et de leur service. De plus, nous sommes particulièrement satisfait par l’indicateur de performance d’Etronics. Nous espérons pouvoir continuer cette coopération dans le future.

Ewa Zbrozyna
ABB, Category Manager

Nous travaillons avec etronics depuis nombreuses années. Avec Kanban nous assurons qu’il n’y a jamais de goulots de production. Dans notre mensuelle évaluation de fournisseurs etronics est toujours en top en termes de qualité et de ponctualité de livraison.

Christoph Gadola
Acheteur, Endress + Hauser Flowtec AG

 

L'équipe d'etronics se tient à votre disposition!

Thomas.Badat.jpg

Thomas badat

L'homme alerte

En contact quotidiennement avec nos clients et partenaires commerciaux, je m’occupe avec attention et bienveillance, des processus de commande. Avec nos collaborateurs et nos partenaires historiques, nous trouvons des solutions appropriées, et particulier pour les demandes ayant des spécificités techniques complexes. La satisfaction de nos clients m’inspire tous les jours. 

MAIL

 

Slobodan Ilic

le professeur

En tant qu'ingénieur dans le domaine de la haute tension, j'aime aussi consacrer mon temps libre aux trains et aux grosses machines. Bien connaître le produit final aide à comprendre les clients, à bien les conseiller et à trouver la meilleure solution qui soit.

MAIL

Sibylle Jungen

la fanatique des chiffres 

Les chiffres sont bien plus que des chiffres. Derrière chaque unité du système, se dissimule un besoin d’un client. Les chiffres forment la base des décisions financières sensées. Si je peux contribuer avec mon travail à la satisfaction des clients, des employés et des partenaires, cela me procure beaucoup de satisfaction.

MAIL

 

Christof Ruckli

l'innovateur

En tant directeur d'etronics, je ne m'ennuie jamais. Après près de 40 ans, qui peut affirmer être heureux d'être directeur d'une entreprise? Pour moi, le secret de la réussite, c'est de toujours prendre des décisions en faveur des clients. Un client satisfait est un client à long terme.

MAIL

daniel.straub.jpg

Daniel straub

LE CERVEAU

Grâce à mon implication, mes compétences et ma confiance, je souhaite établir et favoriserune coopération fructueuse entre nos clients et nos fournisseurs, et établir de nouvelles normes et projets ensemble. Je suis très heureux de participer activement au progrès et au développement de notre société tournée vers l’avenir, gardant toujours en tête « positiv geladen.

MAIL

 

Eddie Huber

le rapide

Contrôler les livraisons reçues, veiller à ce qu'il y ait toujours suffisamment de marchandise en stock pour les clients et que les livraisons partielles parviennent à temps et sans endommagement chez les clients, même après 28 ans, ça reste enrichissant.

MAIL

Carmen Ruckli

l'analyste

Chaque jour apporte de nouveaux défis. Je prends énormément de plaisir à identifier les opportunités de marché et à trouver de nouvelles manières de pouvoir satisfaire nos clients pour contribuer au développement d'etronics.

MAIL

 
SA_002.gif

Aurela Shabani

The commercial apprentice

As an apprentice at etronics AG I am looking forward to the new challenges and to get to know our products, customers and suppliers. I have been integrated into the daily business since day one. That is why I will quickly learn a lot about our business. With our experienced team we will ensure a smooth ordering process for our customers. 

MAIL

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter, nous sommes à votre écoute.

Vous souhaitez plus d'informations sur un devis, une fiche technique ou une offre? 
Contactez-nous par e-mail ou par téléphone : 

 

Vous pouvez aussi passer nous rendre visite :

Sonnenberg 1
8103 Unterengstringen
Heures d’ouverture : Lun-Ven 8:00 à 12:00 et 13:00 à 17:00

 

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Morbi eget sapien sed risus suscipit cursus. Quisque iaculis facilisis lacinia. Mauris euismod pellentesque tellus sit amet mollis. Nulla a scelerisque turpis, in gravida enim. Pellentesque sagittis faucibus elit, nec lobortis augue fringilla sed. Donec aliquam, mi in varius interdum, ante metus facilisis urna, in faucibus erat ex nec lectus. Cras tempus tincidunt purus, eu vehicula ante. Duis cursus vestibulum lorem.